Team

Kepecs Lab

Adam Kepecs
Associate Professor

Sachin Ranade
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: ranades@cshl.edu

Ebru Demir
Visiting post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: demir@cshl.edu

Paul Masset
Graduate student
E-mail:pmasset@cshl.edu

Balazs Hangya
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: bhangya@cshl.edu

Hyun-Jae Pi
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail:hjpi@cshl.edu

Alex Vaughan
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: avaughan@cshl.edu

Maja Lorenc
Technician
E-mail:mlorenc@cshl.edu

Junya Hirokawa
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: jhirokaw@cshl.edu



Alumni:

Duda Kvitsiani
Group Leader
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics - DANDRITE
Aarhus, Denmark

Joshua Sanders
Post-doctoral fellow
Kvitsiani Lab, DANDRITE
Aarhus, Denmark